Skip to main content
  • Board of Directors

    Willie E. Everett, Chairman

    Ron Gregg, Vice Chairman

    Samuel E. Robertson, Secretary

    Allen Jensen , Treasurer

    Sandy Dochen, Director

    Joyce J. Smith, Director

    Lemuel WIlliams, Director

  • Management Team

    Paul Trylko, President & CEO

    Kendall Garrison, Executive Vice President

    Nancy Ballman, Chief Operations Officer

    Mike Koch, Chief Lending Officer

    John Orton, Chief Financial Officer

    Stacy Armijo, Chief Experience Officer

    Alan Hansford, Chief Risk Officer

    Charlotte Morrison, Chief Information Officer

    Morgan Courtney, VP Retail

    Kim Gamez, VP Accounting & Finance

    Denise Hart, VP Human Resources

    Kristin Keller, VP Real Estate Lending

    Tony Kountoupis, VP Consumer Lending

    Lisa Larson, VP Payments & Operations

    Daniel Osorio, VP Information Technology

    Chrissy Ranft, VP Project Development

    Karen Pollack, VP Digital Transformation

    JC San Pedro, VP Loan Administration

    Jennifer Sobczyk, VP Product Management

Have questions or comments?

Need to reach out to one of our Board of Directors or someone Management Team? Fill out our general contact form and we'll relay your message.

Contact Us